Productions

Who might be interested: Users who will be preparing documents sets for production and generating productions to be distributed outside of Everlaw.

What you will learn: How to create codes and redaction stamps that will be required to set up a production. The best practices for organizing and preparing documents you intend to produce. How to create and save a production protocol. The various methods for sharing a production and how to modify an existing production, including how to claw back documents previously produced.

Live Training Sessions

Productions is offered every other Thursday.

Click the link below to register for a session:

Thursday 10 AM Pacific (6 PM GMT/BST)

Thursday 8 AM Pacific (4 PM GMT/BST)

Pre-recorded training session

Can't attend a live training? Fill out this form to receive a link to a pre-recorded training session.

On Demand Training

If you would prefer a private training session with a member of Everlaw’s Customer Success team to train a group of users and discuss a workflow that is specific to your organization, you can schedule a virtual training session at a time of your choosing. Please visit our scheduling page to find an available time.